Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

6 September 2021, 4  January 2022, 25 April 2022 and 25 and 26 July 2022 are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term  

Start date

End date

Autumn 2021 - first half term                  

Tuesday 7 September 2021                      Friday 22 October 2021                    

Half term holiday

Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn 2021 - second half term

Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022 (Bank Holiday)

Spring 2022 - first half term             

Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 21 February 2022               Friday 25 February 2022

Spring 2022 -second half term

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday

Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022

Summer 2022 - first half term

Tuesday 26 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022  

half term holiday

Monday 30 May 2022 (Bank Holiday) Friday 3 June 2022

Summer 2022 - second half term

Monday 6 June 2022     Friday 22 July 2022

Calendar 2020-2021

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?