Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Welcome to Leyburn Primary School's website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates

1 & 4 September 2017, 8 January 2018, 16 April 2018 and 23 July 2018 are nominated teacher training days.

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 201 Friday 27 October 201

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017   Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

May Bank Holiday        

Monday 7th May 2018  

Half term holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

3 September 2018, 7 January 2019, 29 April 2019, 3 June 2019 and 22 July 2019 are nominated teacher training days.

Academic Year 2018/2019

Term                                     

Start date

End date

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2019

Spring 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Spring 2019 - second half term

Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 29 April 2019

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019

May Bank Holiday        

Monday 6 May 2019  

Half term holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019

Summer 2018 - second half term

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?