Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

 Academic Year 2020/2021

7 September 2020, 4 & 5 January 2021, 12 April 2021 and 26 July 2021 are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term  

Start date

End date

Autumn 2020 - first half term                  

 Tuesday 8 September 2020                      23 October 2020                    

Half term holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn 2020 - second half term

Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021 (Bank Holiday)

Spring 2021 - first half term             

Wednesday 6 January 2021 Friday 12 February

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February 2021               Friday 19 February 2021

Spring second half term

 Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Easter holiday

Monday 29 March 2021 Friday 9 April 2021

Summer 2021 - first half term

Tuesday 13 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021

May bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021  

half term holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 (Bank Holiday) Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 7 June 2021     Friday 23 July 2021

Calendar 2020-2021

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?