Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

 

 Academic Year 2019/2020

2 September 2019, 6 & 7 January 2020, 20 April 2020 and 20 July 2020 are nominated teacher training days.

Term                              

Start date

End date

Autumn 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020

Spring 2020 - first half term

Wednesday 8 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Spring 2020 - second half term

Monday 24 March 2020 Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 Monday 17 April 2020

Summer 2020 - first half term

Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020

May Bank Holiday        

Friday 8 May 2020  

Half term holiday

Monday 25 May 2020 Monday 29 May 2020

Summer 2020 - second half term

Tuesday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?